Leadership

Regional Advisory Board

The Regional Advisory Board ("RAB") of the ACCC plays an integral role in the organization. The RAB is made up of the best and brightest legal minds in the region. By invitation only, these firms were chosen to be part of the RAB because of their experience and dedication to furthering the legal profession through publications, speaking engagements and community service.

We are proud to introduce you to the Regional Advisory Board members of the ACCC. Each RAB is the key representative for their country. Members will have full access to the RAB for legal guidance whenever the company's they work for are doing business in a particular country or if they require further research or resources or if they are working on a cross-border deal involving a particular country.

FIRM BOARD MEMBER COUNTRY EMAIL TELEPHONE NO.
Webster Dryud Pam Webster Anguilla pwebsterl@websterlawbwi.com 1 264 461 2060
Clark Gittens Farmer Theodore David Gittens Q.C. J.P Barbados TDG@clarkes.com.bb 1 246 436 6287
Bennett Jones Duncan Card Bermuda CardD@bennettjones.com 441 292 4229
Barrow & Williams Rodwell R.A Williams S.C., C.B.E Belize rodwell@barrowandwilliams.com 501 227 5280
Higgs & Johnson Zarina Fitzgerald Bahamas zfitzgerald@higgsjohnson.com 1 242 502 5200
Grant, Joseph & Co. G. Archelaus Joseph Grenada joseph@grantjolawyers.com 1 473 440 1627
/3459
Kelsick Wilkin & Ferdinand Charles Wilkin QC St Kitts & Nevis claw@kwfonline.com 1 869 465 2645
Nunes Scholefield Deleon & Co. Lowel Morgan Jamaica lmorgan@nsdco.com 1 876 960 8995
/9008/9009
Misick & Stanbrook Gordon Kerr Turks & Caicos Gordon@misickstanbrook.tc 1 649 946 4732